top of page
Ruthless Reign

Ruthless Reign

She needs their protection. They need her heart.

Being raised in a crime family is dangerous. Luckily, Cora has four strong, sexy men protecting her — and tempting her every desire… A dark, deadly, and utterly absorbing series, all in one steamy box set!

This box set includes all five novels in the completed Ruthless Reign series:

  • A Brutal Captor

  • A Savage Fraud

  • A Cruel Tyrant

  • A Wicked Hunter

  • A Broken King

bottom of page